In short
How they differ.
Worked out from the makers' own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices change; check before you pay.
- Adobe Lightroom also has a phone app and computer app.
Side by side
The details.
| Adobe Lightroom | Picsart | |
|---|---|---|
| Made by | Adobe · US | PicsArt, Inc. · US |
| What it says it is | — | — |
| Free plan | Not stated | Not statedPricing page does not mention a free plan |
| Plans | Photography: $19.99 a month | Pro: not in US$Ultra: not in US$ |
| Runs on | desktop, web, iOS | web |
| Latest update | — | — |
| Its terms | — | — |
| Disputes | None on file | None on file |
| Sources | Prices, Oct 20, 2026 · company-reported | Prices, Oct 20, 2026 · company-reported |
More comparisons
