Monday, October 26, 2026 · Edition updated 6:00 AM ETMON, OCT 26 editionNext edition in Next in --:--:--
Intelligence Verdict
Compare AI tools · Voice

MiniMax Audio vs Murf AI

Two voice tools side by side. Text read aloud in natural voices, and copies of a voice. What each costs, where it runs, what it shipped last, and what its terms say.

  • —a month, MiniMax Audio's cheapest paid plan
  • —a month, Murf AI's cheapest paid plan
In short

How they differ.

Worked out from the makers' own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices change; check before you pay.

  • Both run on the same kinds of device (web).
Side by side

The details.

MiniMax AudioMurf AI
Made byMiniMax · ChinaMurf AI · US/India
What it says it is“Generate lifelike voices&musics with MiniMax Speech 2.6&Music 2.0”“AI Voice Generator in 20 languages. 120+ realistic text to speech voices.”
Free planNot statedNot stated
PlansNot shownNot shown
Runs onweb, APIweb
Latest updateMiniMax Speech 2.8, Jan 23, 2026—
Its terms——
DisputesNone on fileNone on file
SourcesPrices, Oct 20, 2026 · Description · company-reportedPrices, Oct 20, 2026 · Description · company-reported