Tuesday, October 27, 2026 · Edition updated 6:00 AM ETTUE, OCT 27 editionNext edition in Next in --:--:--
Intelligence Verdict
AI tools · Voice

Gemini Audio

“Our most advanced audio models push new frontiers with intuitive inputs, natural expressiveness,” Google DeepMind, in its own words

  • Not statedfree plan
  • —paid price not shown in US dollars
  • —platforms not stated
The facts

Gemini Audio at a glance.

From Google DeepMind's own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices can change at any time; check the maker's page before you pay.

Made by
Google DeepMindBased in US
What it is for
VoiceText read aloud in natural voices, and copies of a voice.
Free plan
Not stated
Runs on
API
Plans and prices

Google DeepMind doesn't show its prices in a form we could read. Check its website.

Read the small print

What its terms say.

Copied word for word from the maker's terms, with any lawsuits or complaints and their status when we last checked.

Who owns what you make
“Some of our services allow you to generate original content. Google won't claim ownership over that content.”
Google Terms of Service (effective 2026-07-30), Jul 30, 2026

Our note: TTS models listed: 3.8 Flash TTS and 3.8 Flash-Lite TTS, via Google AI Studio and the Gemini API. 'All audio outputs from our models are marked with SynthID'. Gemini API's own terms (which govern API output) were not fetched; the quote is Google's general Terms of Service.