Monday, October 26, 2026 · Edition updated 6:00 AM ETMON, OCT 26 editionNext edition in Next in --:--:--
Intelligence Verdict
AI tools · Learning and homework help

Quizlet Plus

Quizlet. Tutors, homework help and study modes.

  • Not statedfree plan
  • —paid price not shown in US dollars
  • 2places it runs: web, phone app
The facts

Quizlet Plus at a glance.

From Quizlet's own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices can change at any time; check the maker's page before you pay.

Made by
Quizlet
What it is for
Learning and homework helpTutors, homework help and study modes.
Free plan
Not stated
Runs on
web, iOS, Android
Plans and prices
PlanA monthWhat it includes
Quizlet PlusNot in US$The upgrade page showed '$19.99 per year' with no currency name and no AI features listed. The page looks out of date.

Quizlet upgrade page, Oct 20, 2026 · company-reported

Our note: Quizlet's AI features and current prices are unverified. Platforms not confirmed.

Independent evidence

What tests of tools like this have found.

OpenAI
“some inconsistent behavior and mistakes across conversations.”

OpenAI, Jul 29, 2025