In short
How they differ.
Worked out from the makers' own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices change; check before you pay.
- Only Canva Magic Design has a free plan.
Side by side
The details.
| Beautiful.ai | Canva Magic Design | |
|---|---|---|
| Made by | Beautiful.ai · United States | Canva · Australia |
| What it says it is | “From sales to strategy, Beautiful.ai helps teams create polished presentations that reflect your brand everywhere they’re shared.” | “Simply type your idea and watch it generate professional-looking pages filled with your topic, outline, and sample content.” |
| Free plan | NoNo free plan: a 14-day free trial of Pro or Team (credit card required); free year for students with .edu emails. | YesFree: "Up to 20 Standard or Premium AI uses^"; Magic Design for presentations is available on free accounts with limited uses. |
| Plans | Pro: $14.50 a monthTeam: $50 a monthSingle project: $45 a monthEnterprise: not in US$ | Free: freePro: not in US$Business: not in US$ |
| Runs on | Not stated | Not stated |
| Latest update | — | — |
| Its terms | — | “You can manage the use of your data for training AI to improve our Service”What it does with your data · Canva Privacy Policy |
| Disputes | None on file | None on file |
| Sources | Prices, Oct 20, 2026 · Description · company-reported | Prices, Oct 20, 2026 · Description · company-reported |
More comparisons
