The facts
Notion AI at a glance.
From Notion Labs's own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices can change at any time; check the maker's page before you pay.
- Made by
- Notion LabsBased in United States
- What it is for
- WritingHelp drafting, rewriting and checking text.
- Free plan
- YesFree and Plus get Notion AI as a "Limited trial" only; AI is included on Business and Enterprise.
- Runs on
- Not stated
- Latest update
- Agents, rebuilt to do more for less, Oct 19, 2026
- Website
- notion.com
Plans and prices
| Plan | A month | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Notion AI: limited trial only. |
| Plus | $10 | Per member/month; Notion AI limited trial only. Billing mode for the shown price not stated; "Save up to 20% with yearly." |
| Business | $20 | Per member/month; Notion AI included. |
| Enterprise | Not in US$ | Custom; Notion AI included, "with zero data retention for LLM providers". |
Notion pricing, Oct 20, 2026 · company-reported
Read the small print
What its terms say.
Copied word for word from the maker's terms, with any lawsuits or complaints and their status when we last checked.
“By default, neither Notion nor our AI providers use your Customer Data to train any models.”
Our note: The 2026-10-19 release mentions a new credit system for AI; check whether AI pricing changed. Platforms not verified this session.
Other writing tools
