The facts
Grammarly at a glance.
From Superhuman Platform Inc. (formerly Grammarly)'s own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices can change at any time; check the maker's page before you pay.
- Made by
- Superhuman Platform Inc. (formerly Grammarly)Based in United States
- What it is for
- WritingHelp drafting, rewriting and checking text.
- Free plan
- Yes100 AI prompts per month.
- Runs on
- Not stated
- Latest update
- Grammarly Authorship Is Now Available in Blackboard, Aug 13, 2026
- Website
- grammarly.com
Plans and prices
| Plan | A month | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | 100 AI prompts per month. |
| Pro | $12 | $12 USD shown; the page did not state the billing period or show annual pricing when read. 2,000 AI prompts per member per month. |
| Enterprise | Not in US$ | Contact sales. |
Grammarly plans, Oct 20, 2026 · company-reported
Read the small print
What its terms say.
Copied word for word from the maker's terms, with any lawsuits or complaints and their status when we last checked.
“We also use information we collect to train our AI models.”
Our note: Same policy: "You can decide whether Superhuman can use your user content to train our AI models" and "we restrict our AI service providers from training their models on user content of Superhuman customers." Platforms not verified this session.
Other writing tools
