The facts
Granola at a glance.
From Granola's own pages, read Oct 20, 2026. Prices can change at any time; check the maker's page before you pay.
- Made by
- GranolaBased in United Kingdom
- What it is for
- Meetings and notesNotes and summaries of calls and meetings.
- Free plan
- YesBasic: meeting history limited to 30 days ("See limited meeting history").
- Runs on
- Not stated
- Latest update
- Building Snapshots: from several Friday demos to a shipped feature, Oct 6, 2026
- Website
- granola.ai
Plans and prices
| Plan | A month | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | Free | 30-day meeting history. |
| Business | $14 | Per user/month; billing period not stated. |
| Enterprise | $35 | Per user/month; billing period not stated. |
Granola pricing, Oct 20, 2026 · company-reported
Read the small print
What its terms say.
Copied word for word from the maker's terms, with any lawsuits or complaints and their status when we last checked.
“We only use de-identified data to train AI models, which you can opt-out of”
Our note: Policy also: "We do not allow third parties such as OpenAI or Anthropic to use your Personal Data to train AI models." Enterprise workspaces are opted out by default. Announcement 2026-09-02: "Granola now supports 32 languages". Country is Granola's reported base, not checked this session.
Other meetings and notes tools
